Great Nail Drill

This drill is strong and does not stop at the addition of a little pressure when using it. I got this because I like getting my nails done and when you get acrylic nails they tend to leave an indent on the nails. This helps even it out and makes it look neat. I get flakey nails all the time and I can’t help but to push and pull them off and then my nail looks damaged afterwards. This has helped me to shave off that area to make it back how it was. You can get one here https://www.amazon.com/UTILYZE-Professional-Electric-Progressive-Innovative/dp/B01F4KCK5I/ref=cm_cr-mr-title This comes with several different tips that you can use to file your nails down so they are not sharp. I love how simple it is to change them because you only need to pull it one off and push in the one you want to use. This also gives you the ability to control the speed level by pressing the plus or minus touch button. This has a detachable light on it as well to help you see better in dim lighting. This is light weight and comes with a case that you can keep everything in. This is a strong professional drill that I would recommend I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

