Comfortable Elbow set

20160923_202024I got this because I have started to play tennis with my daughter and I have heard about injuries that could occur or different pains you can get from playing. I wanted to try to have something to help support my elbows and these do. They also provide good compression to get the blood flow and circulation going on. You get one for each arm. They are adjustable by the Velcro straps that are on them. While I had these on they did not come undone and did not fall off. They stayed in place with movement. The inside backing of them has good firm padded material on it. This also comes with a sweat headband and two wrist bands as well. You can get one here https://www.amazon.com/ComforFit-Compression-Tendonitis-Sweatbands-Sweatband/dp/B01HGXJJ78/ref=sr_1_1?m=A76OMJF6WLZ7F&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1473260227&sr=1-1&keywords=tennis+elbow&refinements=p_4%3AComforFit These have been helpful to keep sweat from dripping on you because you can easily and quickly wipe if off instead of having to go get a towel. They are comfortable and fit well. This also comes with a carrying bag that you can use to hold everything and your own tennis balls in. Overall, I love using this set and I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

