Great Grilling Pan

This pan has a sturdy and strong handle on it that does not conduct the heat from cooking. I was able to move the grilling pan around while I was cooking and I did not feel the heat. This is wide enough to fit a good amount of food on it which is good because it makes my cooking go faster since I have more space. The food that I have cooked on this has not burned or gotten stuck to this because it is non-stick. You can flip over you food with ease. You can get one here https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KKTJ6ZK I love that this is so easy to clean because nothing gets stuck on it. I cooked some cheese sausage on this and it made the grilling look of lines on it. You can make grilled cheese sandwiches and more on this. I used a food to move the food around on it and I have seen some nonstick pans get scrapped easily but this one did not. Overall, I love using this and I would highly recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

