Great Jumper Cables

20160920_190741I got these cables because I don’t have any in my car and the last time I needed a jump it took me forever to find someone nice enough to help me. These are great to have because you never know when you or a friend will need a battery jump. I love that these come with a bag that you can keep them in so you know what they are in. These are not too heavy and feel like good quality cables. They were able to clamp and get a good hold on my battery. They are 20 foot long cables so it gives you a good amount of length. You can get them here https://www.amazon.com/Big-Ant-Booster-Jumper-Cables/dp/B01HZ8V7UQ/ref=sr_1_17?ie=UTF8&qid=1473124379&sr=8-17&keywords=big+ant This comes with a paper that has instructions on how to use the cables and how to connect them. Overall, these are great jumper cables and I would recommend them. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

