I love this pan

I have been trying to replace some of our older pots with newer ones so I decided to get this on. This pot is very easy to clean and the handle does not conduct heat so you can cook and not have to worry about a hot handles. They are also strong and sturdy. This is a nonstick 12 inch pot that you can use for stir fry, pasta, noodles, rice and more. While I was cooking in it, nothing gets stuck on it which helps by making it easier to clean. You can get one here https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01I3V173Q/ The lid is glass so you can see through it and see if your food is done without letting the steam out. It can also be helpful with keeping the food warm by holding the heat in it. It does not feel as heavy as others. Overall, we love using this and would highly recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

