Great case

I got this because it can hold my ipad and the Bluetooth keyboard with it. I also like that the keyboard is not affixed to the case; you can move it off and place it on your lap or closer to you instead of keeping it on the case. The case was able to fit and hold my ipad in it. The openings were in the right place so that I could get to my buttons and still charge it without anything being in the way. The case can swivel and turn around completely. On the outer part of it, there is material that allows this to get a grip and stand in place. It held in place vertically and horizontally. You can get one here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DWXV88A There is an elastic band on the inner front edge of it that helps keep it closed. The Bluetooth keyboard is small and light weight. It has the majority of keys as one would for a laptop. The keyboard works and comes with a usb charger. I fully charged it up and the battery lasted a good amount of time. Overall, I like this case and it has been useful for when I am on the go. I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

