I love this tote

This tote purse a large amount of space in it. The outer part has a simple but fashionable style to it. The handles have some material intertwined between the chain like links that are on it. There is one large magnetic button on the top part of it to keep it closed and there is a second button that snaps closed across the top for extra security. On one side, there is a zipper compartment that I have been using to hold my change, cellphone, cards and more. You can get one here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01JKD3XXI On the other side, there is a sleeve that is good to have to hold receipts and other small items. This has a large pocket on each side. They are big enough to hold a bottle in it. On the front of this there is another pocket sleeve that can hold smaller pieces of paper. Overall, I love this purse because of the space that it has. I was able to fit my wallet, important papers, makeup bag and more in it. I would highly recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

One thought on “I love this tote

Leave a Reply

