Callus Foot Remover

20160831_093137This foot callus remover was not harsh on the heel of my feet although I had rough built up on them. This was easy to use because it has only one switch on it to turn it on. This comes with a small brush to help keep it clean, a second remover head, cover for it and a usb charger cord. The head is very easy to change because you only need to press the side button and it will come off. This does require a long time for charging but you can use it for up to thirty minutes once it is charged. You can get one here https://www.amazon.com/Rechargeable-Waterproof-Environmental-Pedicures-Exfoliating/dp/B01IRS7GM6/ This got the hard dead skin off and helped my heels to feel softer. I like that this is rechargeable because I won’t have to keep going out to buy new batteries for it when they are low or dead, you can just recharge it. I also like that this is waterproof because that make it easier to clean. I have been able to use this several times and it still has not worn out so it does seem durable. I gave this four stars because if you apply pressure it will halt and there is a high pitch sound that comes from it when it on. The solution that I found to the sound is to just hold the side of the head downwards while you use it. Overall, it does work. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

