Great audio cord

I got this aux cord for a Bluetooth speaker that did not come with one. This worked great with it and my cellphone. I like to use this because it does not run my battery down as much as it would if I had the Bluetooth on. This was easy to connect to my headphone port on my phone. You can get one here https://www.amazon.com/DIKOO-Stereo-Stereos-Samsung-Android/dp/B01GRN42S4The music was transmitted clearly so we could enjoy the music. This is perfect to use on all devices that don’t have Bluetooth. The cord is a good length and the ends are made of good quality material. I have not had any skipping in the music or a shortage with this. It fit in all of my devices, even my radio aux port. This worked great and I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

One thought on “Great audio cord

Leave a Reply

