Sneak the drink!

This is a unique way to bring your drinks with you. I mainly got this to save me money at events. When you think about it, you are usually spending no less than six bucks on a drink so this is well worth your money. I was planning on using this on the next cruise ship we take but my dad informed me that they shake the bottles so therefore I won’t be able to use them there but I would be able to use them at different places like concerts, festivals and other gatherings that are not so tight on checking things. This looks exactly like a sunscreen bottle with the image and all the details on the back. I showed my parents and they had no idea that this could be used to bring your drinks with you. I was able to pour mine in one of these. I like that there was no leaking with this closed. This comes with fake seals that you can out on them and a funnel. The funnels help prevent any spilling. So far I haven’t been busted using this so I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

