Strong workout

This is very easy to set up and take down. This comes apart in pieces but takes less than a minute to put together. You get the handles and two wheels. I have not used one of these in sometime but I remember how effective it could be so I got this. This is very light weight and you can easily pack it up in a gym bag to take with you. I have been using this mainly at home. You can get one here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018YH3E58 This is perfect for those who are trying to strengthen their core because it gives your abs a work out. I was able to feel my muscles contract while using this. I could also feel the burn. The good thing about this is not only is your abs getting a work out but your arms, back and shoulders are as well. The handles have grip like material on them so while I have been using it, I haven’t slipped. The wheel and handles were able to hold the pressure and my weight. It rolls smoothly and makes you use your muscles to pull back inward. Overall you can get a strong work out with this and I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

