Great for emergencies

20160803_200547I got this hose for in case of emergencies. This is thick and feels durable. It comes rolled up so you can keep it like that until you need it. I tested this out with a container that had water in it so that I could see how it works and how effective it is. It worked great. You only need to move the hose up and down and then it does the rest because of gravity. A few things I noticed to get best use out of this is by having the tube pointed straight down into where you want the liquid delivered. You can get one here http://www.amztk.com/super-siphon-hose I also noticed that it will flow fast once you start to hear the rattle noise on the other end so pump fast. This had the water flowing until it was at a low level to where there was not much left. This can be very helpful if you are on a long road trip and may be far from a gas station, someone may be kind enough to help you out by letting you get some of theirs to get you to the next one. I rather have this than nothing it does not take up much space. Overall, I would recommend this. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

