Clean feeling

This is good for exfoliating your body. I got this mainly to use on my face but it is big enough to be used for larger areas like your arms, legs and back. I was able to lather my facial cleanser on this and when I used it on my face I could feel the deep cleaning of this. It has a little roughness that gets down into your face to give you that clean feeling when you are done. you can get one here https://www.amazon.com/ExfoliMATE-Exfoliating-Youthful-Complexion-Green/dp/B00HWPAM18/ This is easy to hand wash bit it does mention that you can put it in your washing machine. It dries faster than I thought. My face looked brighter and clearer than before. When I touched my skin, it felt like a new layer. This is really good for those who have problems with blackheads like me. I have them on my nose and this has reduced them. It can be folded up so that it does not take up much space and the zip lock bag it comes in can be reused for when you are traveling. Overall, this gives you a fresh feeling and I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

