Great reading light

I got this light because I am always up at night and I don’t want my regular light on because it is too bright. This has been helpful to use on books, tablets and mainly my computer for when I am typing at night. The light from my laptop screen was not bright enough to light up the keys so I have been able to clamp this on the top of it and angle the light towards the area I needed them at. The arms on this are flexible so it makes it easy to pack up in a laptop bag, it was able to fit in mine just fine. This is light weight and easy to use. It comes with a usb plug that you can use. This also came with a small cloth that I was using on my tablet. I got the finger print smudges off. You can get one here https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DO98VKE This has a clamp on it that has a small padded part on it to protect your devices that you decide to put it on. I noticed two lighting settings, one was for low and the other was high. Overall, these worked and I would recommend them. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

