Good sleeping bag

This sleeping bag was comfortable. I was able to scoot into it with ease. It was padded enough to keep me from being cold. This has a small velcro piece that you can use to help keep the zipper up. At the top of this there is a hood that has a drawstring. I was able to adjust it and squeeze it down to narrow the opening. The zipper moved smooth enough to where there was no need to tug at it. The bag that this comes in is thin and has a drawstring for the strap. It helped keep this in completely. You ca get one here https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00Q17BBUE?m=AMYF10K3PC08D&ref_=v_sp_widget_detail_page This is light and easy to carry especially for hiking and camping. You can also see this for when you are spending the night at a friend’s house. It is a good way to keep warm if you are on the floor. I was able to fit in this all the way and I am about 5’7. There was room for my feet and my daughter liked using it as well. Overall, this is a good sleeping bag and I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

