Love this setting spray

The first thing that I noticed I loved about this was the scent. I can’t describe the smell of it but it is like a light perfume smell that smells great. The second thing that I loved about this was that my face did not feel dry after using it. I have used some setting sprays that leave me with a dry feeling at times. I have dry skin so it is important that I have a good primer and setting spray when I am applying my makeup. This has been doing great. It sprays out a mist that is easy to provide good coverage on your face. My face looks moisturized when using this. I have sensitive skin and at time certain types of products can give me a bad reaction but I did not have that at all while using this. I did not have to use much. You can get one here http://www.amztk.com/makeupspray and you can get 20% discount with this code GEBOOK01 I like to use two sprays. This is a good size to fit in your purse or make up bag. I like that this does not include any parabens in it. Overall, I would recommend this great hydration setting spray. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

