Good cell holder

Cellphone holder can be very helpful when you have your hands full. I got this one because I am usually busy typing or getting other things done and this allows me to see my incoming calls and notifications easily. I like that the neck of this is very flexible. This does not come already assembled; you have to put it together. It took me less than five minutes to put it together. You just screw the parts together. There is a picture that comes with this to show you how. If you want to widen the clamp you just need to unscrew the lower white part of this and then you can pull it up. You can get one here http://www.amazon.com/Maan-Universal-Gooseneck-Flexible-Bracket/dp/B01DI0URYM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&keywords=cell+phone+holder I was able to clamp this on my dresser so that I could reach to my phone fast at night. I was able to fit my phone in this with the case on it. I like to look at my social media accounts at night when I can’t sleep and this is a good way to be hands free. This has helped prevent the phone from falling on my face; which I am embarrassed to say it has happened a couple of times. Overall, this has been serving it purpose. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

