Drain pipeline cleaners work!

I got this set because I have seen how good pipeline drain cleaners can be. My daughter and I have very curly hair and after several washes sometimes there is a buildup and the water starts to flood in the tub while showering, especially when using shampoo that lathers up. This can be very irritating but these have help to prevent that from happening and when it does, we just use these and pull the buildup out. I have found it helpful to wiggle and push this in as far as possible before we wash our hair so that this way, any hair that goes down the drain will get caught onto these and we can just pull it out after we are done. You get a set of eight; some are green and some are black. They have hook like projections that stick out along side of it. You can get them here http://www.amazon.com/Pipeline-Cleaning-Clogged-Chemical-Clearing/dp/B01DXGJMKQ I was able to wiggle this out of our shower drain and it was able to get the hair out. The great thing about these is that they are pretty long and you can use these on your kitchen or bathroom sink also. I would recommend these. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

