Thick socks

I got this pack for my daughter because she goes through socks really fast. She plays soccer and other different sports so she needs good ones. I felt these by the foot and heel and they don’t feel cheap because they are soft and thick. I like that you get a total of 12 and they are divided into 3 pairs because they can get lost easily. I got the pink ones. These are cushioned well enough and provide good absorption while using them for running and walking. The front is sew in well to protect their feet. These go close up almost to the ankles. I did not see any hanging thread on these so they should last in good condition for some time. These are made of 15 percent of polyester, 80 percent cotton and 5% spandex. She said they did not slip or move out of place. They did not make her feet feel smothered in the shoe. If you are in need of socks for your little one, it would be good to get these. You can get some here http://www.amazon.com/Childrens-Quarter-Length-Unisex-Cotton/dp/B01C3FGTZE I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

