High pressure! Great shower head

I got this because I like high powered shower heads; I feel like I am getting a better cleaning. This was very easy to install. This comes with the shower head, small parts that attach to it and Teflon tape. This has a chrome mirror reflection look to it. This shower head is wide and give you a large cover surface of water. It is like being in the rain. It is high pressured as mentioned. The water is forced out and gives you a good wash. I love using this to wash my hair because it pushes all the shampoo out fast. It is adjustable so you can angle it however you like. If you are shorter you can push in further downward and vice versa. This comes with detailed instructions on how to install it. The instructions helped me figure out how to put the small pieces together properly. It also shows pictures for those who are better at seeing it rather than reading it. I did not need any tools to put this on. There was no water leaking while using this. Overall, if you are looking for a high pressured shower head then this is the one. You can get one here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0189KT1PM I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

