Night selfies!

I got this selfie light because every time when I try to take selfies at night there is not enough lighting for the picture to come out. I have been in concerts and the pictures turn out dark and I can’t see our faces because there was not enough light. I have seen the cases that have the lights built in them but they are very bulky. This is perfect because it is small, lightweight and very easy to use. On the side of this is the on and off switch. On the other side there is a switch for the lighting that has three settings high, medium and low. This helped my pictures to be clear and visible. The light can go really bright. There is also an app that you can download (but you don’t have to in order to use it). You can get one here http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014L4ZHWG/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me= This is also great for taking videos at night. You can twist this around to use it for the back of your phone also. The thing that I love the most about this is that this is rechargeable. It does come with an usb cord. Overall, this is very useful and I would recommend it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

