Great 3 in 1

When I first got this I could not tell how this turns in a lantern because it was compressed down so well. Once I gave it a good pull from the top and bottom, it turned into the lantern. When you are done using it as a lantern, you just push this back down and it will snap into place so that you can use it as a flashlight. You can get more light coverage when you are using this pulled out. When you have it closed it is more of a flashlight look that is still bright. This has three settings on the light; one- low light, second- bright light and third-flashing light. The flashing light is perfect for emergencies because it does attract attention your way. I charge this up by my blinds during the day and I sometimes use it as a night light. You can use this for camping, hiking and more. You can get one here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0188DBZOA I love the fact that this is solar because you don’t have to have batteries when you are using it. The power button is on the side and the charging port is on the side also. There is also a usb port for charging your device like your cellphone in an emergency. This does come with an usb cord so that you can charge it via your laptop if you don’t want to charge it in the sun or if the sun is not up. I would recommend this solar two in one light. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

