We love this! 5 ★’s

I got this because my daughter and I flat iron our hair often and it has cause damage to it because of not having the proper hair product to help protect it. I got this in hopes of helping and it has been doing great for the both of us. The bottle is a nice size of eight ounces. This is blended with several different oils such as sunflower seed , castor and argan. It sprays out like a mist that covers an even amount. I was able to get a good hold on the handle of this without any slipping. The smell is pleasant. You don’t need much. I did a couple of sprays and then combed it through her hair before flat ironing it out. I noticed that her hair was not as dry as it looks without this. It provides a healthy moisturized look to your hair. I could tell that it was smoother and less frizz.You can get one at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A96POR8

It is light on your hair and does not weigh it down at all. It has a cool little lock switch on the bottle to prevent accidental spraying or messes. Overall, we both like this product. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

