Many uses

I got this multimeter because I have had problems in the past with my tail lights on my car. I was told instead of paying out a lot of money just to find out if I had an electrical problem, I can get a multimeter to see if current is running through and that will let me know if it is the bulb or an electrical issue. I got this on amazon here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B016KTJDXE I found out that it was not an electrical problem because current was running through. I first tested this out on a regular AA battery that is labeled to be 1.5 Volts and it this worked great. The reading came up within seconds. This comes with two lead cables so if for some reason you lose one or another becomes damage, you will have a backup one. This has a kickstand on the back of it so that you can position it for easy viewing of the reading. This already comes with a battery so it is ready to go once you put the leads in and turn it to the proper settings. This also comes with a e-book and detailed instruction. I would recommend this because it can be used for different things. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

