Works for me!

I got this because I like to wear sandals almost every day. Sandals have caused my feet to become dry and callused. I was surprised with how good this did on my feet because when I was using it for the first few seconds I did not see a difference but after I kept using it a little longer I had start to see a bid difference. Once I was done I was able to see all of the dead callused skin that was on the heel of my foot. I had rubbed my feet to see how they felt and they felt a lot softer and smoother than before. I got this on amazon at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A81O0M4 This requires four batteries that are not included. It is not loud and it moves fast. This covers a good amount of your foot when you are using it. This comes with a plastic cover that goes over the callus remover head. This makes you feel like you just came from the spa and had a good foot scrub. If you were sandals a lot or if you just have callus on your feet and need to get your feet back to a smooth feeling then I would recommend this. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

