Taste great!

I got this because I like to give my nieces and nephews candy when they stop by. I tasted this and it is fruity. I got the pina colada flavor and you can taste the pina colda flavor in it. This is a unique lollipop because it is in the shape of a square. The flavor last for a long time. It is not too difficult to bit. When you do bite it off there are chunks of pieces that will come off depending on how big you bite it. I was able to chew the pieces up without biting down hard. It is more of a softer chew compared to regular hard lollipops. These are great to have for a party favor. The square shaped lollipop is a good size. I got these here on amazon http://www.amazon.com/Light-Blue-Square-Pops-Flavored/dp/B0170JQLM4/ref=sr_1_435?s=grocery&ie=UTF8&qid=1455155273&sr=1-435-spons&keywords=blue+candy&psc=1 The stick goes straight through this making it easy to take bites off of it without it falling completely off. You get 24 of these in a box that are individually wrapped in plastic. I would recommend these because they taste good. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

