Softness

I got this facial moisturizer because my face has been dry for the past few weeks. This feels good when you apply it to your face. After I had put this on, my face felt soft and smooth. It feels rich with different creams to help give your skin the moisture that it needs. I have to be careful with what types of facial moisturizers I get because my face is sensitive but this did not break me out at all. The jar is about average size for a facial moisturizer. Although, this is a facial moisturizer, you can put a little of this on the heel of your feet if you have cracks and dryness and this works great on them. The smell of this is not strong or bothersome. I got this here http://www.amazon.com/Natural-Facial-Moisturizer-HUGE-4OZ/dp/B011L83V82. You don’t need a lot when applying this because a little goes a long way. It is thick and smooth. It did not leave a greasy feeling on my face. The good thing about this moisturizer is that it kept my face feeling alive well after putting it on. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

