Get energy!

I got these bar to try out in the morning. I try to work out in the morning and I usually try to get something that has caffeine in it to get me going for the day. These bars are small but packed with energy. After taking one, I was able to breeze through my to-do list and still had a little bit more energy left. I love the taste of coconut so I figured this would taste good. It took me a few bits to get adjusted to the flavor. Once I got used to it, I liked how it tasted because it has a bold taste. These bars are perfect for when you are on the go because you can have them in your gym bag or purse. I got these at amazon http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016ZLIDLA?ref_=cm_rdp_product. It is chewy and you can taste the coconut in this. If you enjoy coconuts then I think you would like these. This only has 4 grams of sugar so it is not packed with sugar. I love that it does not have any artificial ingredients or preservatives because it seems like almost everything does now a days. I would recommend these bars. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

