Detangling without heavy force

This brush does work well. I got it because my daughter’s hair is very curly, especially, after washing it; her hair gets really curly. I got this here http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0184NFZJK. With curly hair, it gets tangled up a lot and I needed a good brush to help with detangling her hair without it hurting her. I noticed that the bristles on it are like a flexible plastic material. I think that is what helps with preventing it from pulling on her hair so hard. I can’t use regular brushes on her hair because it tends to pull on her hair rather than detangling it. This brush detangles her hair and does not get stuck into that hair; it just detangles it without heavy force. The brush is light weight and easy to use. I like this brush and I would recommend it. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a comment