Advanced Color Care hair product review

My hair and my mother’s hair have been through relaxers, hair color, and more. I believe that this product will benefit any types of hair even though it mentions that it is for color treated hair; it also mentions you can use this on wigs and weave. Our hair is thick and damaged so I figured I would try out different things to try to help improve our hair health. I tried this out on both of us and after using it our hair was softer and felt healthier. I noticed with the mask it detangle our hair flawlessly. I didn’t have to use much of the mask on our hair because it was damp, so a little goes a long way. I think this product should last you for a good amount of time. The mask is lightweight and feels like it adds moisture to your hair and I didn’t see a lot of hair in the comb from detangling it. I would recommend this great product.

I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

IMAG2905

Leave a Reply

